Contact Us

Please contact us or visit our frequently asked questions page for more information about volunteering with Providence.

Contacts

Interested in volunteering? Please visit our opportunities page and click on the link for the site you are interested in volunteering at to fill out an online application form.

Holy Family Hospital
7801 Argyle Street
Vancouver, BC, V5P 3L6

Carrie-Ann Longstaffe, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-322-2666     
Fax: 604-321-2696
calongstaffe@providencehealth.bc.ca

St. Vincent’s: Honoria Conway-Heather
4875 Heather Street
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 0A7

Kay Hubball, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-806-9553     
Fax: 604-261-9047
khubball@providencehealth.bc.ca

St. John Hospice
6389 Stadium Road
Volunteering c/o
1081 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1Y6

Tanya Fitzpatrick, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-806-8279
Fax: 604-806-9198
tfitzpatrick@providencehealth.bc.ca

Mount Saint Joseph Hospital
3080 Prince Edward Street
Vancouver, BC, V5T 3N4

Mary Gallop, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-877-8343      
Fax: 604-877-8152
mgallop@providencehealth.bc.ca

St. Paul’s Hospital
1081 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1Y6

Tanya Fitzpatrick, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-806-8279      
Fax: 604-806-9198
tfitzpatrick@providencehealth.bc.ca

Laura Mah, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-806-8279      
Fax: 604-806-9198
lmah8@providencehealth.bc.ca

St. Vincent’s: Brock Fahrni
4650 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 4J4

Kay Hubball, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-806-9553      
Fax: 604-261-9047
khubball@providencehealth.bc.ca

St. Vincent’s: Langara
255 West 62nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5X 4V4

Stephanie Kulferst, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-806-9767      
Fax: 604-806-9756
skulferst@providencehealth.bc.ca

Youville Residence
4950 Heather Street
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 3L9

Kay Hubball, coordinator volunteer resources
Phone: 604-806-9553      
Fax: 604-261-9047
khubball@providencehealth.bc.ca

Volunteer Resources Department, Providence Health Care
1081 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1Y6

Carol Dixon, director volunteer resources
cdixon@providencehealth.bc.ca